Scientific and Organizing Committee Members

Charlotte Soneson   Dario Righelli   Davide Risso   E. Ravza Gur   Helena L. Crowell
James Dalgleish   Johannes Rainer   Kevin Rue-Albrecht   Laurent Gatto   Lena Morrill Gavarro
Leo Lahti   Lieven Clement   Maria Doyle   Michael Stadler   Oliver Crook
Robert Castelo   Robert Ivanek   Simone Bell   Wolfgang Huber    

For inquiries related to conference registration, organisation, or certificates of attendance, please contact us at eurobioc (at)

EuroBioc2024 is co-organised by the European Bioconductor Society e.V. and the University of Oxford.